Language:

 

A.E. Arbuzov Institute of Organic and Physical Chemistry

Subdivision of the Federal State Budgetary Institution of Science "Kazan Scientific Center of Russian Academy of Sciences"

The International Arbuzov Award in the field of organophosphorous chemistry

July 11, 1997, on the eve of the 120th anniversary of academician Alexander Е. Arbuzov, outstanding chemist, the Creator of a new branch of chemistry - chemistry of organophosphorus compounds, President of Tatarstan Mintimer Shaimiev signed a Decree on the establishment of the International Arbuzov Award in the field of organophosphorus chemistry.

Contact Us

A.E. Arbuzov Institute of Organic and Physical Chemistry - Subdivision of the Federal State Budgetary Institution of Science "Kazan Scientific Center of Russian Academy of Sciences"

A.E. Arbuzov Institute of Organic and Physical Chemistry - Subdivision of FIC KazanSC of RAS

 

Affiliation

A.E. Arbuzov Institute of Organic and Physical Chemistry, Kazan Scientific Center, Russian Academy of Sciences

Институт органической и физической химии им. А.Е. Арбузова Казанского научного центра Российской академии наук

Arbuzov str. 8, Kazan,
420088 Russian Federation
tel: (007) 843 273 93 65
fax: (007) 843 273 22 53
e-mail: arbuzov@iopc.ru

Director

Andrey Karasik, Doctor of Science, Professor
Tel. +7 (843) 272-73-92
Fax: +7 (843) 273-18-72, 273-22-53
e-mail: karasik@iopc.ru


Oleg Sinyashin, academician of RAS, Doctor of Science, Professor
Tel. +7 (843) 273-93-65
Fax: +7 (843) 273-18-72
e-mail: oleg@iopc.ru
 

Deputy Director of Scientific Work
Asiya Mustafina, Doctor of Science

Tel. +7 (843) 273-45-73

e-mail: asiya@iopc.ru


Deputy Director of Scientific Work
Makhmut Yakubov, Candidate of Science

Tel.  +7 (843) 272-73-44

e-mail: yakubov@iopc.ru

Yakhvarov Deputy Director of Scientific Work
Dmitriy Yakhvarov, Doctor of Science
Tel.+7 (843) 273-48-93
e-mail: yakhvar@iopc.ru
Deputy Director for General Affairs
Yury Mikhaylov
Tel. +7 (843) 272-81-75
Fax: +7 (843) 273-18-72, 273-22-53
e-mail: mub@iopc.ru
Scientific Secretary
Irina Romanova, Doctor of Science
Tel. +7 (843) 272-74-83
Fax: +7 (843) 273-18-72, 273-22-53
e-mail: romanova@iopc.ru